This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Vietnam in Venezuela. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Vietnam Embassy and Consulates in Venezuela

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Vietnam Embassy in Caracas, Venezuela

Vietnam Embassy in Caracas, Venezuela
6Ta Avenida Entre 8Va Y 9Na Transversal, Quinta El Ciga Altamira Chacao 1060-025 D.F, Caracas Venezuela
Phone: +58 212 635 7402 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Vietnam may close on the following Venezuelan and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Indigenous Resistance Day Tuesday, October 12 2 weeks
All Saints' Day Holiday Tuesday, November 02 1 month
Immaculate Conception Day Wednesday, December 08 2 months, 1 week
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24 2 months, 3 weeks
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 2 months, 4 weeks
New Year's Eve Friday, December 31 3 months
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 3 months
Epiphany Holiday Thursday, January 06 3 months, 1 week
Tet Holiday Sunday, January 23 3 months, 3 weeks
Tet Eve Monday, January 24 3 months, 4 weeks
Tet Nguyen Dan Tuesday, January 25 3 months, 4 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Vietnamese Embassies/Consulates are there in Venezuela?

Vietnam currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Venezuela including and Caracas.

2 - Do Venezuelan citizens need a visa for Vietnam?

Venezuelan citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Vietnam. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Vietnam in Venezuela for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Vietnamese embassies in Venezuela?

The Vietnamese representative offices in Venezuela will be closed in observance of the following Venezuelan and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Indigenous Resistance Day (VE) Tue, Oct 12, 2021 (2 weeks, 1 day)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Vietnam vs Venezuela

Hanoi, Vietnam time is 11:00 hours ahead of Caracas, Venezuela

Caracas, Venezuela 21:25PMSunday, September 26, 2021
Hanoi, Vietnam 08:25AMMonday, September 27, 2021