This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Vietnam in United Kingdom. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Vietnam Embassy and Consulates in United Kingdom

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Vietnam Embassy in London, United Kingdom

Vietnam Embassy in London, United Kingdom
12-14 Victoria Rd., London W8-5Rd, Uk
Phone: +0207 937 1912 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Vietnam may close on the following British and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
St. Patrick's Day Wednesday, March 17 1 week, 4 days
Mothering Sunday Monday, March 22 2 weeks, 2 days
Hung Kings Temple Festival Friday, April 02 3 weeks, 6 days
Good Friday Saturday, April 10 1 month
Easter Monday Tuesday, April 13 1 month, 1 week
St. George's Day Friday, April 23 1 month, 2 weeks
Reunification Day Friday, April 30 1 month, 3 weeks
Labour Day Saturday, May 01 1 month, 3 weeks
Early May Bank Holiday Saturday, May 08 2 months
Spring Bank Holiday Tuesday, May 25 2 months, 2 weeks
Father's Day Monday, June 21 3 months, 2 weeks
Battle of the Boyne (in lieu) Tuesday, July 13 4 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Vietnamese Embassies/Consulates are there in United Kingdom?

Vietnam currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in United Kingdom including and London.

2 - Do British citizens need a visa for Vietnam?

Citizens of United Kingdom (holders of regular passports) can travel to Vietnam for 15 days without having to apply or obtain a Vietnamese visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Vietnamese embassies in United Kingdom?

The Vietnamese representative offices in United Kingdom will be closed in observance of the following British and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2021:

  • St. Patrick's Day (GB) Wed, Mar 17, 2021 (1 week, 5 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Vietnam vs United Kingdom

Hanoi, Vietnam time is 7:00 hours ahead of London, United Kingdom

London, United Kingdom 22:34PMThursday, March 04, 2021
Hanoi, Vietnam 05:34AMFriday, March 05, 2021