This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Vietnam in United Arab Emirates. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Vietnam Embassy and Consulates in United Arab Emirates

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Vietnam Embassy in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Vietnam Embassy in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Villa 101 & 102, Street 27, Sector 24, Al Mushrif Area, Abu Dhabi, Uae
Phone: +971 244 967 10 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Vietnam may close on the following UAE and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Prophet Muhammad’s birthday Friday, October 29 1 month
Commemoration Day Wednesday, December 01 2 months
National Day Thursday, December 02 2 months
National Day Friday, December 03 2 months, 1 week
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 3 months
Tet Holiday Sunday, January 23 3 months, 4 weeks
Tet Eve Monday, January 24 3 months, 4 weeks
Tet Nguyen Dan Tuesday, January 25 4 months
Tet Holiday Wednesday, January 26 4 months
Tet Holiday Thursday, January 27 4 months
Tet Holiday Friday, January 28 4 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Vietnamese Embassies/Consulates are there in United Arab Emirates?

Vietnam currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in United Arab Emirates including and Abu Dhabi.

2 - Do UAE citizens need a visa for Vietnam?

UAE citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Vietnam. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Vietnam in United Arab Emirates for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Vietnamese embassies in United Arab Emirates?

The Vietnamese representative offices in United Arab Emirates will be closed in observance of the following UAE and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Prophet Muhammad’s birthday (AE) Fri, Oct 29, 2021 (1 month)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Vietnam vs United Arab Emirates

Hanoi, Vietnam time is 3:00 hours ahead of Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 04:07AMSunday, September 26, 2021
Hanoi, Vietnam 07:07AMSunday, September 26, 2021

Cities in United Arab Emirates