This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Vietnam in United Arab Emirates. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Vietnam Embassy and Consulates in United Arab Emirates

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Vietnam Embassy in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Vietnam Embassy in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Villa 101 & 102, Street 27, Sector 24, Al Mushrif Area, Abu Dhabi, Uae
Phone: +971 244 967 10 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Vietnam may close on the following UAE and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Israa & Miaraj Night Monday, March 22 3 weeks, 3 days
Hung Kings Temple Festival Friday, April 02 1 month
Reunification Day Friday, April 30 2 months
Labour Day Saturday, May 01 2 months
Eid al-Fitr Holiday Sunday, May 23 2 months, 3 weeks
Eid Al Fitr Monday, May 24 2 months, 3 weeks
Eid al-Fitr Holiday Tuesday, May 25 2 months, 4 weeks
Eid al-Fitr Holiday Wednesday, May 26 2 months, 4 weeks
Afrah Day Friday, July 30 5 months
Eid Al Adha Saturday, July 31 5 months
Eid Al Adha Sunday, August 01 5 months
Eid Al Adha Holiday Monday, August 02 5 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Vietnamese Embassies/Consulates are there in United Arab Emirates?

Vietnam currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in United Arab Emirates including and Abu Dhabi.

2 - Do UAE citizens need a visa for Vietnam?

UAE citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Vietnam. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Vietnam in United Arab Emirates for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Vietnamese embassies in United Arab Emirates?

The Vietnamese representative offices in United Arab Emirates will be closed in observance of the following UAE and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Israa & Miaraj Night (AE) Mon, Mar 22, 2021 (3 weeks, 4 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Vietnam vs United Arab Emirates

Hanoi, Vietnam time is 3:00 hours ahead of Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 21:23PMWednesday, February 24, 2021
Hanoi, Vietnam 00:23AMThursday, February 25, 2021

Cities in United Arab Emirates