This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Vietnam in Ukraine. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Vietnam Embassy and Consulates in Ukraine

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Vietnam Embassy in Kiev, Ukraine

Vietnam Embassy in Kiev, Ukraine
51 Tovarna Str. 01103 Kiev, Ukraine
Phone: +380 44 2 845 542 Working hours: Open now (Close in 1 hours 18 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Vietnam may close on the following Ukrainian and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Day of the Defender Thursday, October 14 3 weeks, 2 days
Dignity and Freedom Day Sunday, November 21 2 months
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 3 months
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 3 months, 1 week
Orthodox Christmas Holiday Thursday, January 06 3 months, 2 weeks
Orthodox Christmas Friday, January 07 3 months, 2 weeks
Tet Holiday Sunday, January 23 4 months
Tet Eve Monday, January 24 4 months
Tet Nguyen Dan Tuesday, January 25 4 months
Tet Holiday Wednesday, January 26 4 months, 1 week
Tet Holiday Thursday, January 27 4 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Vietnamese Embassies/Consulates are there in Ukraine?

Vietnam currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Ukraine including and Kiev.

2 - Do Ukrainian citizens need a visa for Vietnam?

Ukrainian citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Vietnam. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Vietnam in Ukraine for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Vietnamese embassies in Ukraine?

The Vietnamese representative offices in Ukraine will be closed in observance of the following Ukrainian and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Day of the Defender (UA) Thu, Oct 14, 2021 (3 weeks, 2 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Vietnam vs Ukraine

Hanoi, Vietnam time is 4:00 hours ahead of Kiev, Ukraine

Kiev, Ukraine 16:42PMMonday, September 20, 2021
Hanoi, Vietnam 20:42PMMonday, September 20, 2021