This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Vietnam in Sweden. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Vietnam Embassy and Consulates in Sweden

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Vietnam Embassy in Stockholm, Sweden

Vietnam Embassy in Stockholm, Sweden
Orby Slottsvag 26, 12 571 Älvsjö, Stockholm, Sweden
Phone: + 46 08 5562 1071 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Vietnam may close on the following Swedish and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
All Saints' Day Monday, November 01 1 month, 1 week
Father's Day Monday, November 08 1 month, 2 weeks
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24 3 months
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 3 months
Second Day of Christmas Sunday, December 26 3 months
New Year's Eve Friday, December 31 3 months, 1 week
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 3 months, 1 week
Epiphany Thursday, January 06 3 months, 2 weeks
Tet Holiday Sunday, January 23 4 months
Tet Eve Monday, January 24 4 months
Tet Nguyen Dan Tuesday, January 25 4 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Vietnamese Embassies/Consulates are there in Sweden?

Vietnam currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Sweden including and Stockholm.

2 - Do Swedish citizens need a visa for Vietnam?

Citizens of Sweden (holders of regular passports) can travel to Vietnam for 15 days without having to apply or obtain a Vietnamese visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Vietnamese embassies in Sweden?

The Vietnamese representative offices in Sweden will be closed in observance of the following Swedish and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2021:

  • All Saints' Day (SE) Mon, Nov 01, 2021 (1 month, 1 week)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Vietnam vs Sweden

Hanoi, Vietnam time is 5:00 hours ahead of Stockholm, Sweden

Stockholm, Sweden 16:10PMMonday, September 20, 2021
Hanoi, Vietnam 21:10PMMonday, September 20, 2021