This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Vietnam in Sweden. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Vietnam Embassy and Consulates in Sweden

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Vietnam Embassy in Stockholm, Sweden

Vietnam Embassy in Stockholm, Sweden
Orby Slottsvag 26, 12 571 Älvsjö, Stockholm, Sweden
Phone: + 46 08 5562 1071 Working hours: Close now (Open in 7 hours 9 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Vietnam may close on the following Swedish and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Hung Kings Temple Festival Friday, April 02 3 weeks, 6 days
Good Friday Saturday, April 10 1 month
Easter Sunday Monday, April 12 1 month, 1 week
Easter Monday Tuesday, April 13 1 month, 1 week
Reunification Day Friday, April 30 1 month, 3 weeks
Labour Day Saturday, May 01 1 month, 3 weeks
Ascension Day Friday, May 21 2 months, 2 weeks
The Friday after Ascension Day Saturday, May 22 2 months, 2 weeks
Mother's Day Monday, May 31 2 months, 3 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Vietnamese Embassies/Consulates are there in Sweden?

Vietnam currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Sweden including and Stockholm.

2 - Do Swedish citizens need a visa for Vietnam?

Citizens of Sweden (holders of regular passports) can travel to Vietnam for 15 days without having to apply or obtain a Vietnamese visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Vietnamese embassies in Sweden?

The Vietnamese representative offices in Sweden will be closed in observance of the following Swedish and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Hung Kings Temple Festival (VN) Fri, Apr 02, 2021 (3 weeks, 6 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Vietnam vs Sweden

Hanoi, Vietnam time is 6:00 hours ahead of Stockholm, Sweden

Stockholm, Sweden 01:51AMFriday, March 05, 2021
Hanoi, Vietnam 07:51AMFriday, March 05, 2021