This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Vietnam in Slovakia. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Vietnam Embassy and Consulates in Slovakia

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Vietnam Embassy in Bratislava, Slovakia

Vietnam Embassy in Bratislava, Slovakia
Dunajska 15, 81 108 Bratislava, Slovakia
Phone: +421 2 5245 1263 Working hours: Close now (Open in 7 hours 27 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Vietnam may close on the following Slovak and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Hung Kings Temple Festival Friday, April 02 3 weeks, 6 days
Good Friday Saturday, April 10 1 month
Easter Monday Tuesday, April 13 1 month, 1 week
Reunification Day Friday, April 30 1 month, 3 weeks
Labour Day Saturday, May 01 1 month, 3 weeks
Day of victory over fascism Saturday, May 08 2 months
St Cyril and Methodius Day Monday, July 05 4 months
Slovak National Uprising Day Sunday, August 29 5 months, 3 weeks
Constitution Day Wednesday, September 01 5 months, 4 weeks
National Day Thursday, September 02 6 months
Day of Our Lady of Sorrows Wednesday, September 15 6 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Vietnamese Embassies/Consulates are there in Slovakia?

Vietnam currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Slovakia including and Bratislava.

2 - Do Slovak citizens need a visa for Vietnam?

Slovak citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Vietnam. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Vietnam in Slovakia for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Vietnamese embassies in Slovakia?

The Vietnamese representative offices in Slovakia will be closed in observance of the following Slovak and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Hung Kings Temple Festival (VN) Fri, Apr 02, 2021 (3 weeks, 6 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Vietnam vs Slovakia

Hanoi, Vietnam time is 6:00 hours ahead of Bratislava, Slovakia

Bratislava, Slovakia 01:33AMFriday, March 05, 2021
Hanoi, Vietnam 07:33AMFriday, March 05, 2021