This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Vietnam in Romania. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Vietnam Embassy and Consulates in Romania

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Vietnam Embassy in Bucharest, Romania

Vietnam Embassy in Bucharest, Romania
35, Ca Rosetti Street, District 2, Bucharest, Romania, Romania
Phone: + 4021 311 03 34 Working hours: Close now (Open in 5 hours 0 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Vietnam may close on the following Romanian and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Feast of St. Andrew Tuesday, November 30 2 months
National Day Wednesday, December 01 2 months
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 2 months, 4 weeks
Second day of Christmas Sunday, December 26 2 months, 4 weeks
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 3 months
Day after New Year's Day Sunday, January 02 3 months
Tet Holiday Sunday, January 23 3 months, 3 weeks
Tet Eve Monday, January 24 3 months, 4 weeks
Tet Nguyen Dan Tuesday, January 25 3 months, 4 weeks
Tet Holiday Wednesday, January 26 4 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Vietnamese Embassies/Consulates are there in Romania?

Vietnam currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Romania including and Bucharest.

2 - Do Romanian citizens need a visa for Vietnam?

Romanian citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Vietnam. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Vietnam in Romania for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Vietnamese embassies in Romania?

The Vietnamese representative offices in Romania will be closed in observance of the following Romanian and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Feast of St. Andrew (RO) Tue, Nov 30, 2021 (2 months)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Vietnam vs Romania

Hanoi, Vietnam time is 4:00 hours ahead of Bucharest, Romania

Bucharest, Romania 05:00AMMonday, September 27, 2021
Hanoi, Vietnam 09:00AMMonday, September 27, 2021