This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Vietnam in Qatar. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Vietnam Embassy and Consulates in Qatar

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Vietnam Embassy in Doha, Qatar

Vietnam Embassy in Doha, Qatar
Villa No. 8 (Near Saha 109 Street), West Bay Lagoon, Doha, Qatar
Phone: +974 4412 8480 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Vietnam may close on the following Qatari and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
National Day Saturday, December 18 2 months, 4 weeks
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 3 months, 1 week
Tet Holiday Sunday, January 23 4 months
Tet Eve Monday, January 24 4 months
Tet Nguyen Dan Tuesday, January 25 4 months
Tet Holiday Wednesday, January 26 4 months, 1 week
Tet Holiday Thursday, January 27 4 months, 1 week
Tet Holiday Friday, January 28 4 months, 1 week
Tet Holiday Saturday, January 29 4 months, 1 week
National Sports Day Friday, February 11 4 months, 3 weeks
Early March Bank Holiday Tuesday, March 01 5 months, 1 week
Hung Kings Temple Festival Saturday, April 02 6 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Vietnamese Embassies/Consulates are there in Qatar?

Vietnam currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Qatar including and Doha.

2 - Do Qatari citizens need a visa for Vietnam?

Qatari citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Vietnam. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Vietnam in Qatar for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Vietnamese embassies in Qatar?

The Vietnamese representative offices in Qatar will be closed in observance of the following Qatari and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2021:

  • National Day (QA) Sat, Dec 18, 2021 (2 months, 4 weeks)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Vietnam vs Qatar

Hanoi, Vietnam time is 4:00 hours ahead of Doha, Qatar

Doha, Qatar 17:45PMMonday, September 20, 2021
Hanoi, Vietnam 21:45PMMonday, September 20, 2021

Cities in Qatar