This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Vietnam in Philippines. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Vietnam Embassy and Consulates in Philippines

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Vietnam Embassy in Manila, Philippines

Vietnam Embassy in Manila, Philippines
670 Pablo Ocampo, Malate, Manila, Philippines
Phone: + 63 28 521 6843 Working hours: Close now (Open in 42 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Vietnam may close on the following Philippine and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
All Saints' Day Monday, November 01 1 month
All Souls' Day Tuesday, November 02 1 month
Bonifacio Day Tuesday, November 30 2 months
Immaculate Conception Day Wednesday, December 08 2 months, 1 week
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24 2 months, 3 weeks
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 2 months, 4 weeks
Rizal Day Thursday, December 30 3 months
New Year's Eve Friday, December 31 3 months
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 3 months
Tet Holiday Sunday, January 23 3 months, 3 weeks
Tet Eve Monday, January 24 3 months, 4 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Vietnamese Embassies/Consulates are there in Philippines?

Vietnam currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Philippines including and Manila.

2 - Do Philippine citizens need a visa for Vietnam?

Citizens of Philippines (holders of regular passports) can travel to Vietnam for 21 days without having to apply or obtain a Vietnamese visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Vietnamese embassies in Philippines?

The Vietnamese representative offices in Philippines will be closed in observance of the following Philippine and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2021:

  • All Saints' Day (PH) Mon, Nov 01, 2021 (1 month)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Vietnam vs Philippines

Hanoi, Vietnam time is 1:00 hours behind Manila, Philippines

Manila, Philippines 08:18AMMonday, September 27, 2021
Hanoi, Vietnam 07:18AMMonday, September 27, 2021