This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Vietnam in Philippines. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Vietnam Embassy and Consulates in Philippines

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Vietnam Embassy in Manila, Philippines

Vietnam Embassy in Manila, Philippines
670 Pablo Ocampo, Malate, Manila, Philippines
Phone: + 63 28 521 6843 Working hours: Open now (Close in 4 hours 48 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Vietnam may close on the following Philippine and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Davao City Day Tuesday, March 16 2 weeks
Hung Kings Temple Festival Friday, April 02 1 month
Maundy Thursday Friday, April 09 1 month, 1 week
Good Friday Saturday, April 10 1 month, 1 week
Black Saturday Sunday, April 11 1 month, 1 week
Reunification Day Friday, April 30 1 month, 4 weeks
Labor Day Saturday, May 01 2 months
Eid'l Fitr Monday, May 24 2 months, 3 weeks
Independence Day Saturday, June 12 3 months, 1 week
Manila Day Thursday, June 24 3 months, 3 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Vietnamese Embassies/Consulates are there in Philippines?

Vietnam currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Philippines including and Manila.

2 - Do Philippine citizens need a visa for Vietnam?

Citizens of Philippines (holders of regular passports) can travel to Vietnam for 21 days without having to apply or obtain a Vietnamese visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Vietnamese embassies in Philippines?

The Vietnamese representative offices in Philippines will be closed in observance of the following Philippine and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Davao City Day (PH) Tue, Mar 16, 2021 (2 weeks)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Vietnam vs Philippines

Hanoi, Vietnam time is 1:00 hours behind Manila, Philippines

Manila, Philippines 11:12AMMonday, March 01, 2021
Hanoi, Vietnam 10:12AMMonday, March 01, 2021