This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Vietnam in Panama. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Vietnam Embassy and Consulates in Panama

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Vietnam Embassy in Panama City, Panama

Vietnam Embassy in Panama City, Panama
Edificio St Georges Bank, Piso 2, Local 1, Entre Calle 50 Y 53, Panama
Phone: +1 507 265 2551 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Vietnam may close on the following Panamanian and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Hung Kings Temple Festival Friday, April 02 3 weeks, 6 days
Holy Friday Saturday, April 10 1 month
Reunification Day Friday, April 30 1 month, 3 weeks
Labor Day Saturday, May 01 1 month, 3 weeks
National Day Thursday, September 02 6 months
Separation Day Wednesday, November 03 8 months
Flag Day Thursday, November 04 8 months
Colon Day Friday, November 05 8 months
Los Santos Uprising Day Wednesday, November 10 8 months, 1 week
Independence Day Sunday, November 28 8 months, 3 weeks
Panama Mother's Day Wednesday, December 08 9 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Vietnamese Embassies/Consulates are there in Panama?

Vietnam currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Panama including and Panama City.

2 - Do Panamanian citizens need a visa for Vietnam?

Panamanian citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Vietnam. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Vietnam in Panama for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Vietnamese embassies in Panama?

The Vietnamese representative offices in Panama will be closed in observance of the following Panamanian and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Hung Kings Temple Festival (VN) Fri, Apr 02, 2021 (4 weeks)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Vietnam vs Panama

Hanoi, Vietnam time is 12:00 hours ahead of Panama City, Panama

Panama City, Panama 16:46PMThursday, March 04, 2021
Hanoi, Vietnam 04:46AMFriday, March 05, 2021