This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Vietnam in Pakistan. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Vietnam Embassy and Consulates in Pakistan

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Vietnam Embassy in Islamabad, Pakistan

Vietnam Embassy in Islamabad, Pakistan
No. 117, Street 11, Area E-7, Islamabad, Pakistan
Phone: + 92 51 265 5785 Working hours: Close now (Open in 2 hours 2 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Vietnam may close on the following Pakistani and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Urs of Shah Abdul Latif Bhitai Saturday, October 02 4 days, 15 hours
Eid Milad-un-Nabi Saturday, October 30 1 month
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 2 months, 4 weeks
Day after Christmas Sunday, December 26 2 months, 4 weeks
Anniversary of Benazir Bhutto's Death Monday, December 27 3 months
Bank Holiday Saturday, January 01 3 months
Tet Holiday Sunday, January 23 3 months, 3 weeks
Tet Eve Monday, January 24 3 months, 4 weeks
Tet Nguyen Dan Tuesday, January 25 3 months, 4 weeks
Tet Holiday Wednesday, January 26 4 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Vietnamese Embassies/Consulates are there in Pakistan?

Vietnam currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Pakistan including and Islamabad.

2 - Do Pakistani citizens need a visa for Vietnam?

Pakistani citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Vietnam. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Vietnam in Pakistan for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Vietnamese embassies in Pakistan?

The Vietnamese representative offices in Pakistan will be closed in observance of the following Pakistani and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Urs of Shah Abdul Latif Bhitai (PK) Sat, Oct 02, 2021 (4 days, 17 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Vietnam vs Pakistan

Hanoi, Vietnam time is 2:00 hours ahead of Islamabad, Pakistan

Islamabad, Pakistan 06:58AMMonday, September 27, 2021
Hanoi, Vietnam 08:58AMMonday, September 27, 2021

Cities in Pakistan