This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Vietnam in Nigeria. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Vietnam Embassy and Consulates in Nigeria

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Vietnam Embassy in Abuja, Nigeria

Vietnam Embassy in Abuja, Nigeria
No. 1, Kyari Mohammed Crescent Street, Asokoro District, Abuja, Nigeria.
Phone: + 234 9 079 173 669 Working hours: Close now (Open in 6 hours 20 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Vietnam may close on the following Nigerian and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Hung Kings Temple Festival Friday, April 02 1 month
Good Friday Saturday, April 10 1 month, 1 week
Easter Monday Tuesday, April 13 1 month, 1 week
Reunification Day Friday, April 30 1 month, 4 weeks
Labour Day Saturday, May 01 1 month, 4 weeks
Eid-el-fitri Sallah Monday, May 24 2 months, 3 weeks
Sallah Tuesday, May 25 2 months, 3 weeks
Children's Day Thursday, May 27 2 months, 3 weeks
Democracy Day Saturday, June 12 3 months, 1 week
Id el Kabir Saturday, July 31 5 months
National Day Thursday, September 02 6 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Vietnamese Embassies/Consulates are there in Nigeria?

Vietnam currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Nigeria including and Abuja.

2 - Do Nigerian citizens need a visa for Vietnam?

Nigerian citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Vietnam. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Vietnam in Nigeria for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Vietnamese embassies in Nigeria?

The Vietnamese representative offices in Nigeria will be closed in observance of the following Nigerian and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Hung Kings Temple Festival (VN) Fri, Apr 02, 2021 (1 month)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Vietnam vs Nigeria

Hanoi, Vietnam time is 6:00 hours ahead of Abuja, Nigeria

Abuja, Nigeria 02:40AMTuesday, March 02, 2021
Hanoi, Vietnam 08:40AMTuesday, March 02, 2021