This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Vietnam in Netherlands. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Vietnam Embassy and Consulates in Netherlands

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Vietnam Embassy in The Hague, Netherlands

Vietnam Embassy in The Hague, Netherlands
Javastraat 1, 2585 Aa The Hague, The Netherlands
Phone: +31 70 364 8917 Working hours: Close now (Open in 4 hours 38 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Vietnam may close on the following Dutch and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
All Saints' Day Monday, November 01 1 month
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 2 months, 4 weeks
St. Stephen's Day Sunday, December 26 2 months, 4 weeks
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 3 months
Tet Holiday Sunday, January 23 3 months, 3 weeks
Tet Eve Monday, January 24 3 months, 4 weeks
Tet Nguyen Dan Tuesday, January 25 3 months, 4 weeks
Tet Holiday Wednesday, January 26 4 months
Tet Holiday Thursday, January 27 4 months
Tet Holiday Friday, January 28 4 months
Tet Holiday Saturday, January 29 4 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Vietnamese Embassies/Consulates are there in Netherlands?

Vietnam currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Netherlands including and The Hague.

2 - Do Dutch citizens need a visa for Vietnam?

Dutch citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Vietnam. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Vietnam in Netherlands for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Vietnamese embassies in Netherlands?

The Vietnamese representative offices in Netherlands will be closed in observance of the following Dutch and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2021:

  • All Saints' Day (NL) Mon, Nov 01, 2021 (1 month)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Vietnam vs Netherlands

Hanoi, Vietnam time is 5:00 hours ahead of Amsterdam, Netherlands

Amsterdam, Netherlands 03:52AMMonday, September 27, 2021
Hanoi, Vietnam 08:52AMMonday, September 27, 2021