This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Vietnam in Morocco. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Vietnam Embassy and Consulates in Morocco

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Vietnam Embassy in Rabat, Morocco

Vietnam Embassy in Rabat, Morocco
No. 27 Mezzouda Street, Souissi, Rabat, Kingdom Of Morocco
Phone: + 212 537 65 92 10 Working hours: Close now (Open in 4 hours 42 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Vietnam may close on the following Moroccan and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Hung Kings Temple Festival Friday, April 02 1 month
Reunification Day Friday, April 30 1 month, 4 weeks
Labour Day Saturday, May 01 2 months
Eid Sghir Monday, May 24 2 months, 3 weeks
Eid Sghir Holiday Tuesday, May 25 2 months, 3 weeks
Enthronement Friday, July 30 5 months
Eid Kbir Saturday, July 31 5 months
Eid Kbir Sunday, August 01 5 months
Oued Ed-Dahab Day Saturday, August 14 5 months, 2 weeks
Fatih Muharram Friday, August 20 5 months, 3 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Vietnamese Embassies/Consulates are there in Morocco?

Vietnam currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Morocco including and Rabat.

2 - Do Moroccan citizens need a visa for Vietnam?

Moroccan citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Vietnam. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Vietnam in Morocco for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Vietnamese embassies in Morocco?

The Vietnamese representative offices in Morocco will be closed in observance of the following Moroccan and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Hung Kings Temple Festival (VN) Fri, Apr 02, 2021 (1 month)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Vietnam vs Morocco

Hanoi, Vietnam time is 7:00 hours ahead of Rabat, Morocco

Rabat, Morocco 04:18AMMonday, March 01, 2021
Hanoi, Vietnam 11:18AMMonday, March 01, 2021