This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Vietnam in Morocco. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Vietnam Embassy and Consulates in Morocco

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Vietnam Embassy in Rabat, Morocco

Vietnam Embassy in Rabat, Morocco
No. 27 Mezzouda Street, Souissi, Rabat, Kingdom Of Morocco
Phone: + 212 537 65 92 10 Working hours: Close now (Open in 6 hours 15 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Vietnam may close on the following Moroccan and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Eid Al Mawled Friday, October 29 1 month
Green March Day Saturday, November 06 1 month, 1 week
Independence Day Thursday, November 18 1 month, 3 weeks
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 3 months
Proclamation of Independence Tuesday, January 11 3 months, 2 weeks
Tet Holiday Sunday, January 23 3 months, 3 weeks
Tet Eve Monday, January 24 3 months, 4 weeks
Tet Nguyen Dan Tuesday, January 25 3 months, 4 weeks
Tet Holiday Wednesday, January 26 4 months
Tet Holiday Thursday, January 27 4 months
Tet Holiday Friday, January 28 4 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Vietnamese Embassies/Consulates are there in Morocco?

Vietnam currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Morocco including and Rabat.

2 - Do Moroccan citizens need a visa for Vietnam?

Moroccan citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Vietnam. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Vietnam in Morocco for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Vietnamese embassies in Morocco?

The Vietnamese representative offices in Morocco will be closed in observance of the following Moroccan and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Eid Al Mawled (MA) Fri, Oct 29, 2021 (1 month)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Vietnam vs Morocco

Hanoi, Vietnam time is 6:00 hours ahead of Rabat, Morocco

Rabat, Morocco 02:45AMMonday, September 27, 2021
Hanoi, Vietnam 08:45AMMonday, September 27, 2021