This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Vietnam in Mexico. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Vietnam Embassy and Consulates in Mexico

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Vietnam Embassy in Mexico City, Mexico

Vietnam Embassy in Mexico City, Mexico
255 Sierra Ventana, Lomas De Chapultepec, Delegation Miguel Hidalgo, Mexico
Phone: +52.55 5540 1632 Working hours: Close now (Lunch time)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Vietnam may close on the following Mexican and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Benito Juarez's Birthday Tuesday, March 16 1 week, 2 days
Hung Kings Temple Festival Friday, April 02 3 weeks, 5 days
Maundy Thursday Friday, April 09 1 month
Good Friday Saturday, April 10 1 month
Reunification Day Friday, April 30 1 month, 3 weeks
Labor Day Saturday, May 01 1 month, 3 weeks
Cinco de Mayo Wednesday, May 05 1 month, 4 weeks
Mother's Day Monday, May 10 2 months
Father's Day Monday, June 21 3 months, 2 weeks
National Day Thursday, September 02 5 months, 4 weeks
Independence Day Thursday, September 16 6 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Vietnamese Embassies/Consulates are there in Mexico?

Vietnam currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Mexico including and Mexico City.

2 - Do Mexican citizens need a visa for Vietnam?

Mexican citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Vietnam. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Vietnam in Mexico for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Vietnamese embassies in Mexico?

The Vietnamese representative offices in Mexico will be closed in observance of the following Mexican and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Benito Juarez's Birthday (MX) Tue, Mar 16, 2021 (1 week, 3 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Vietnam vs Mexico

Hanoi, Vietnam time is 13:00 hours ahead of Mexico City, Mexico

Mexico City, Mexico 12:47PMFriday, March 05, 2021
Hanoi, Vietnam 01:47AMSaturday, March 06, 2021