This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Vietnam in Kuwait. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Vietnam Embassy and Consulates in Kuwait

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Vietnam Embassy in Kuwait City, Kuwait

Vietnam Embassy in Kuwait City, Kuwait
Jabriya, Block 10, Str.19, Villa 96, P.O.Box 1232, Dasman 15463, Kuwait
Phone: +965 531 1450 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Vietnam may close on the following Kuwaiti and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
National Day Thursday, February 25 0 minutes
Liberation Day Friday, February 26 22 hours, 44 minutes
Public Holiday Saturday, February 27 1 day, 22 hours
Coronavirus Public Holiday Friday, March 12 2 weeks
Coronavirus Public Holiday Monday, March 15 2 weeks, 3 days
Coronavirus Public Holiday Tuesday, March 16 2 weeks, 4 days
Coronavirus Public Holiday Wednesday, March 17 2 weeks, 5 days
Coronavirus Public Holiday Thursday, March 18 2 weeks, 6 days
Coronavirus Public Holiday Friday, March 19 3 weeks
Coronavirus Public Holiday Monday, March 22 3 weeks, 3 days
Coronavirus Public Holiday Tuesday, March 23 3 weeks, 4 days

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Vietnamese Embassies/Consulates are there in Kuwait?

Vietnam currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Kuwait including and Kuwait City.

2 - Do Kuwaiti citizens need a visa for Vietnam?

Kuwaiti citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Vietnam. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Vietnam in Kuwait for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Vietnamese embassies in Kuwait?

The Vietnamese representative offices in Kuwait will be closed in observance of the following Kuwaiti and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2021:

  • National Day (KW) Thu, Feb 25, 2021 (2 hours, 45 minutes)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Vietnam vs Kuwait

Hanoi, Vietnam time is 4:00 hours ahead of Kuwait City, Kuwait

Kuwait City, Kuwait 21:15PMWednesday, February 24, 2021
Hanoi, Vietnam 01:15AMThursday, February 25, 2021

Cities in Kuwait