This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Vietnam in Kuwait. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Vietnam Embassy and Consulates in Kuwait

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Vietnam Embassy in Kuwait City, Kuwait

Vietnam Embassy in Kuwait City, Kuwait
Jabriya, Block 10, Str.19, Villa 96, P.O.Box 1232, Dasman 15463, Kuwait
Phone: +965 531 1450 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Vietnam may close on the following Kuwaiti and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Birthday of Prophet Muhammed Friday, October 29 1 month
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 3 months
Passing of the Sultan of Oman Tuesday, January 11 3 months, 2 weeks
Passing of the Sultan of Oman Wednesday, January 12 3 months, 2 weeks
Passing of the Sultan of Oman Thursday, January 13 3 months, 2 weeks
Tet Holiday Sunday, January 23 3 months, 4 weeks
Tet Eve Monday, January 24 3 months, 4 weeks
Tet Nguyen Dan Tuesday, January 25 4 months
Tet Holiday Wednesday, January 26 4 months
Tet Holiday Thursday, January 27 4 months
Tet Holiday Friday, January 28 4 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Vietnamese Embassies/Consulates are there in Kuwait?

Vietnam currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Kuwait including and Kuwait City.

2 - Do Kuwaiti citizens need a visa for Vietnam?

Kuwaiti citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Vietnam. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Vietnam in Kuwait for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Vietnamese embassies in Kuwait?

The Vietnamese representative offices in Kuwait will be closed in observance of the following Kuwaiti and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Birthday of Prophet Muhammed (KW) Fri, Oct 29, 2021 (1 month)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Vietnam vs Kuwait

Hanoi, Vietnam time is 4:00 hours ahead of Kuwait City, Kuwait

Kuwait City, Kuwait 04:23AMSunday, September 26, 2021
Hanoi, Vietnam 08:23AMSunday, September 26, 2021

Cities in Kuwait