This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Vietnam in Israel. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Vietnam Embassy and Consulates in Israel

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Vietnam Embassy in Tel Aviv, Israel

Vietnam Embassy in Tel Aviv, Israel
4Th Floor, Beit Asia, 4 Weizman, Tel Aviv, Israel
Phone: +972 36 966 304 Working hours: Close now (Open in 6 hours 47 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Vietnam may close on the following Israeli and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Public Holiday Tuesday, March 02 0 minutes
Purim Wednesday, March 10 1 week
Shushan Purim Thursday, March 11 1 week, 1 day
Hung Kings Temple Festival Friday, April 02 1 month
Pesach I Friday, April 09 1 month, 1 week
Pesach VII Thursday, April 15 1 month, 1 week
Memorial Day Wednesday, April 28 1 month, 3 weeks
Independence Day Thursday, April 29 1 month, 3 weeks
Reunification Day Friday, April 30 1 month, 4 weeks
Labour Day Saturday, May 01 1 month, 4 weeks
Victory Day Saturday, May 08 2 months
Jerusalem Day Saturday, May 22 2 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Vietnamese Embassies/Consulates are there in Israel?

Vietnam currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Israel including and Tel Aviv.

2 - Do Israeli citizens need a visa for Vietnam?

Israeli citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Vietnam. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Vietnam in Israel for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Vietnamese embassies in Israel?

The Vietnamese representative offices in Israel will be closed in observance of the following Israeli and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Public Holiday (IL) Tue, Mar 02, 2021 (0 minutes)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Vietnam vs Israel

Hanoi, Vietnam time is 5:00 hours ahead of Jerusalem, Israel

Jerusalem, Israel 02:43AMTuesday, March 02, 2021
Hanoi, Vietnam 07:43AMTuesday, March 02, 2021

Cities in Israel