This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Vietnam in Indonesia. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Vietnam Embassy and Consulates in Indonesia

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Vietnam Embassy in Jakarta, Indonesia

Vietnam Embassy in Jakarta, Indonesia
Jl. Teuku Umar. No 25, Jakarta Pusat, Jakarta, Indonesia
Phone: +62 21 310 0358 Working hours: Close now (Open in 4 hours 33 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Vietnam may close on the following Indonesian and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Isra Miraj Monday, March 22 2 weeks, 2 days
Hari Raya Nyepi Thursday, March 25 2 weeks, 5 days
Hung Kings Temple Festival Friday, April 02 3 weeks, 6 days
Good Friday Saturday, April 10 1 month
Reunification Day Friday, April 30 1 month, 3 weeks
Labour Day Saturday, May 01 1 month, 3 weeks
Waisak Day Friday, May 07 2 months
Ascension Day Friday, May 21 2 months, 2 weeks
Cuti Bersama Saturday, May 22 2 months, 2 weeks
Hari Raya Puasa Monday, May 24 2 months, 2 weeks
Hari Raya Puasa Holiday Tuesday, May 25 2 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Vietnamese Embassies/Consulates are there in Indonesia?

Vietnam currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Indonesia including and Jakarta.

2 - Do Indonesian citizens need a visa for Vietnam?

Citizens of Indonesia (holders of regular passports) can travel to Vietnam for 30 days without having to apply or obtain a Vietnamese visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Vietnamese embassies in Indonesia?

The Vietnamese representative offices in Indonesia will be closed in observance of the following Indonesian and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Isra Miraj (ID) Mon, Mar 22, 2021 (2 weeks, 2 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Vietnam vs Indonesia

Hanoi, Vietnam time is 1:00 hours behind Jakarta, Indonesia

Jakarta, Indonesia 05:27AMFriday, March 05, 2021
Hanoi, Vietnam 04:27AMFriday, March 05, 2021