This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Vietnam in Greece. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Vietnam Embassy and Consulates in Greece

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Vietnam Embassy in Athens, Greece

Vietnam Embassy in Athens, Greece
20 Diamandidou Stress, 154 52 P.Psychico, Athens, Greece
Phone: +30 21 06 128 733 Working hours: Close now (Open in 4 hours 55 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Vietnam may close on the following Greek and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
National Anniversary Day Thursday, October 28 1 month
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 2 months, 4 weeks
Synaxis of the Mother of God Sunday, December 26 2 months, 4 weeks
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 3 months
Epiphany Thursday, January 06 3 months, 1 week
Tet Holiday Sunday, January 23 3 months, 3 weeks
Tet Eve Monday, January 24 3 months, 4 weeks
Tet Nguyen Dan Tuesday, January 25 3 months, 4 weeks
Tet Holiday Wednesday, January 26 4 months
Tet Holiday Thursday, January 27 4 months
Tet Holiday Friday, January 28 4 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Vietnamese Embassies/Consulates are there in Greece?

Vietnam currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Greece including and Athens.

2 - Do Greek citizens need a visa for Vietnam?

Greek citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Vietnam. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Vietnam in Greece for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Vietnamese embassies in Greece?

The Vietnamese representative offices in Greece will be closed in observance of the following Greek and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2021:

  • National Anniversary Day (GR) Thu, Oct 28, 2021 (1 month)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Vietnam vs Greece

Hanoi, Vietnam time is 5:00 hours ahead of Athens, Greece

Athens, Greece 03:35AMMonday, September 27, 2021
Hanoi, Vietnam 08:35AMMonday, September 27, 2021