This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Vietnam in Finland. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Vietnam Embassy and Consulates in Finland

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Vietnam Embassy in Helsinki, Finland

Vietnam Embassy in Helsinki, Finland
Kulosaarentie 12, 00570 Helsinki Finland
Phone: + 358 9 5626 302 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Vietnam may close on the following Finnish and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Hung Kings Temple Festival Friday, April 02 1 month
Good Friday Saturday, April 10 1 month, 1 week
Second Easter Day Tuesday, April 13 1 month, 2 weeks
Reunification Day Friday, April 30 2 months
Labour Day Saturday, May 01 2 months
Mother's Day Monday, May 10 2 months, 1 week
Ascension Day Friday, May 21 2 months, 3 weeks
Midsummer Eve Saturday, June 19 3 months, 3 weeks
Midsummer Day Sunday, June 20 3 months, 3 weeks
National Day Thursday, September 02 6 months
All Saints' Day Monday, November 01 8 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Vietnamese Embassies/Consulates are there in Finland?

Vietnam currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Finland including and Helsinki.

2 - Do Finnish citizens need a visa for Vietnam?

Citizens of Finland (holders of regular passports) can travel to Vietnam for 15 days without having to apply or obtain a Vietnamese visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Vietnamese embassies in Finland?

The Vietnamese representative offices in Finland will be closed in observance of the following Finnish and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Hung Kings Temple Festival (VN) Fri, Apr 02, 2021 (1 month)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Vietnam vs Finland

Hanoi, Vietnam time is 5:00 hours ahead of Helsinki, Finland

Helsinki, Finland 11:00AMSaturday, February 27, 2021
Hanoi, Vietnam 16:00PMSaturday, February 27, 2021