This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Vietnam in Finland. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Vietnam Embassy and Consulates in Finland

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Vietnam Embassy in Helsinki, Finland

Vietnam Embassy in Helsinki, Finland
Kulosaarentie 12, 00570 Helsinki Finland
Phone: + 358 9 5626 302 Working hours: Close now (Open in 5 hours 6 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Vietnam may close on the following Finnish and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
All Saints' Day Monday, November 01 1 month
Father's Day Monday, November 08 1 month, 1 week
Independence Day Monday, December 06 2 months, 1 week
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24 2 months, 3 weeks
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 2 months, 4 weeks
Second Day of Christmas Sunday, December 26 2 months, 4 weeks
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 3 months
Epiphany Thursday, January 06 3 months, 1 week
Tet Holiday Sunday, January 23 3 months, 3 weeks
Tet Eve Monday, January 24 3 months, 4 weeks
Tet Nguyen Dan Tuesday, January 25 3 months, 4 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Vietnamese Embassies/Consulates are there in Finland?

Vietnam currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Finland including and Helsinki.

2 - Do Finnish citizens need a visa for Vietnam?

Citizens of Finland (holders of regular passports) can travel to Vietnam for 15 days without having to apply or obtain a Vietnamese visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Vietnamese embassies in Finland?

The Vietnamese representative offices in Finland will be closed in observance of the following Finnish and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2021:

  • All Saints' Day (FI) Mon, Nov 01, 2021 (1 month)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Vietnam vs Finland

Hanoi, Vietnam time is 4:00 hours ahead of Helsinki, Finland

Helsinki, Finland 03:24AMMonday, September 27, 2021
Hanoi, Vietnam 07:24AMMonday, September 27, 2021