This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Vietnam in Denmark. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Vietnam Embassy and Consulates in Denmark

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Vietnam Embassy in Copenhagen, Denmark

Vietnam Embassy in Copenhagen, Denmark
Bernstorffsvej 30C , 2900 Hellerup, Copenhagen, Denmark
Phone: +45 39 18 39 32 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Vietnam may close on the following Danish and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Hung Kings Temple Festival Friday, April 02 3 weeks, 6 days
Maundy Thursday Friday, April 09 1 month
Good Friday Saturday, April 10 1 month
Easter Monday Tuesday, April 13 1 month, 1 week
Reunification Day Friday, April 30 1 month, 3 weeks
Labour Day Saturday, May 01 1 month, 3 weeks
General Prayer Day Saturday, May 08 2 months
Mother's Day Monday, May 10 2 months
Ascension Day Friday, May 21 2 months, 2 weeks
Bank Holiday Saturday, May 22 2 months, 2 weeks
Whit Monday Tuesday, June 01 2 months, 3 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Vietnamese Embassies/Consulates are there in Denmark?

Vietnam currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Denmark including and Copenhagen.

2 - Do Danish citizens need a visa for Vietnam?

Citizens of Denmark (holders of regular passports) can travel to Vietnam for 15 days without having to apply or obtain a Vietnamese visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Vietnamese embassies in Denmark?

The Vietnamese representative offices in Denmark will be closed in observance of the following Danish and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Hung Kings Temple Festival (VN) Fri, Apr 02, 2021 (4 weeks)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Vietnam vs Denmark

Hanoi, Vietnam time is 6:00 hours ahead of Copenhagen, Denmark

Copenhagen, Denmark 22:45PMThursday, March 04, 2021
Hanoi, Vietnam 04:45AMFriday, March 05, 2021