This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Vietnam in Czech Republic. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Vietnam Embassy and Consulates in Czech Republic

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Vietnam Embassy in Prague, Czech Republic

Vietnam Embassy in Prague, Czech Republic
Plzenska 2578/214 150 00 Praha 5 -Novy Smichov, Czech Republic
Phone: + 420 257 211 540 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Vietnam may close on the following Czech and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Hung Kings Temple Festival Friday, April 02 3 weeks, 5 days
Good Friday Saturday, April 10 1 month
Easter Monday Tuesday, April 13 1 month, 1 week
Reunification Day Friday, April 30 1 month, 3 weeks
Labour Day Saturday, May 01 1 month, 3 weeks
Liberation Day Saturday, May 08 2 months
Mother's Day Monday, May 10 2 months
St Cyril and Methodius Day Monday, July 05 4 months
Jan Hus Day Tuesday, July 06 4 months
Day of Memory Saturday, August 21 5 months, 2 weeks
National Day Thursday, September 02 5 months, 4 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Vietnamese Embassies/Consulates are there in Czech Republic?

Vietnam currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Czech Republic including and Prague.

2 - Do Czech citizens need a visa for Vietnam?

Czech citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Vietnam. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Vietnam in Czech Republic for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Vietnamese embassies in Czech Republic?

The Vietnamese representative offices in Czech Republic will be closed in observance of the following Czech and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Hung Kings Temple Festival (VN) Fri, Apr 02, 2021 (3 weeks, 6 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Vietnam vs Czech Republic

Hanoi, Vietnam time is 6:00 hours ahead of Prague, Czech Republic

Prague, Czech Republic 21:16PMFriday, March 05, 2021
Hanoi, Vietnam 03:16AMSaturday, March 06, 2021

Cities in Czech Republic