This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Vietnam in Cuba. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Vietnam Embassy and Consulates in Cuba

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Vietnam Embassy in Havana, Cuba

Vietnam Embassy in Havana, Cuba
5Ta Ave. Esq. A 18, Miramar, Playa, La Habana, Cuba.
Phone: +537 204 1501 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Vietnam may close on the following Cuban and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Independence Day Sunday, October 10 1 week, 5 days
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 2 months, 4 weeks
New Year's Eve Friday, December 31 3 months
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 3 months
Victory Day Sunday, January 02 3 months
Tet Holiday Sunday, January 23 3 months, 3 weeks
Tet Eve Monday, January 24 3 months, 4 weeks
Tet Nguyen Dan Tuesday, January 25 3 months, 4 weeks
Tet Holiday Wednesday, January 26 4 months
Tet Holiday Thursday, January 27 4 months
Tet Holiday Friday, January 28 4 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Vietnamese Embassies/Consulates are there in Cuba?

Vietnam currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Cuba including and Havana.

2 - Do Cuban citizens need a visa for Vietnam?

Cuban citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Vietnam. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Vietnam in Cuba for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Vietnamese embassies in Cuba?

The Vietnamese representative offices in Cuba will be closed in observance of the following Cuban and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Independence Day (CU) Sun, Oct 10, 2021 (1 week, 6 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Vietnam vs Cuba

Hanoi, Vietnam time is 11:00 hours ahead of Havana, Cuba

Havana, Cuba 21:52PMSunday, September 26, 2021
Hanoi, Vietnam 08:52AMMonday, September 27, 2021