This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Vietnam in Cuba. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Vietnam Embassy and Consulates in Cuba

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Vietnam Embassy in Havana, Cuba

Vietnam Embassy in Havana, Cuba
5Ta Ave. Esq. A 18, Miramar, Playa, La Habana, Cuba.
Phone: +537 204 1501 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Vietnam may close on the following Cuban and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Hung Kings Temple Festival Friday, April 02 1 month
Good Friday Saturday, April 10 1 month, 1 week
Reunification Day Friday, April 30 2 months
Labour Day Saturday, May 01 2 months
Revolution Anniversary Holiday Sunday, July 25 4 months, 3 weeks
National Revolution Day Monday, July 26 4 months, 4 weeks
Revolution Anniversary Holiday Tuesday, July 27 4 months, 4 weeks
National Day Thursday, September 02 6 months
Independence Day Sunday, October 10 7 months, 2 weeks
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 10 months
New Year's Eve Friday, December 31 10 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Vietnamese Embassies/Consulates are there in Cuba?

Vietnam currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Cuba including and Havana.

2 - Do Cuban citizens need a visa for Vietnam?

Cuban citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Vietnam. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Vietnam in Cuba for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Vietnamese embassies in Cuba?

The Vietnamese representative offices in Cuba will be closed in observance of the following Cuban and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Hung Kings Temple Festival (VN) Fri, Apr 02, 2021 (1 month)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Vietnam vs Cuba

Hanoi, Vietnam time is 12:00 hours ahead of Havana, Cuba

Havana, Cuba 05:11AMSaturday, February 27, 2021
Hanoi, Vietnam 17:11PMSaturday, February 27, 2021