This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Vietnam in Bulgaria. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Vietnam Embassy and Consulates in Bulgaria

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Vietnam Embassy in Sofia, Bulgaria

Vietnam Embassy in Sofia, Bulgaria
1113 Sofia, 1, Zhatvarka Street
Phone: +359 2963 2609 Working hours: Close now (Open in 6 hours 1 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Vietnam may close on the following Bulgarian and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Hung Kings Temple Festival Friday, April 02 3 weeks, 6 days
Orthodox Good Friday Saturday, April 17 1 month, 1 week
Orthodox Holy Saturday Sunday, April 18 1 month, 1 week
Orthodox Easter Day Monday, April 19 1 month, 2 weeks
Orthodox Easter Monday Tuesday, April 20 1 month, 2 weeks
Reunification Day Friday, April 30 1 month, 3 weeks
Labour Day Saturday, May 01 1 month, 3 weeks
St. George's Day Thursday, May 06 2 months
Culture and Literacy Day Monday, May 24 2 months, 2 weeks
Culture and Literacy Day (in lieu) Tuesday, May 25 2 months, 2 weeks
National Day Thursday, September 02 6 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Vietnamese Embassies/Consulates are there in Bulgaria?

Vietnam currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Bulgaria including and Sofia.

2 - Do Bulgarian citizens need a visa for Vietnam?

Bulgarian citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Vietnam. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Vietnam in Bulgaria for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Vietnamese embassies in Bulgaria?

The Vietnamese representative offices in Bulgaria will be closed in observance of the following Bulgarian and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Hung Kings Temple Festival (VN) Fri, Apr 02, 2021 (3 weeks, 6 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Vietnam vs Bulgaria

Hanoi, Vietnam time is 5:00 hours ahead of Sofia, Bulgaria

Sofia, Bulgaria 02:59AMFriday, March 05, 2021
Hanoi, Vietnam 07:59AMFriday, March 05, 2021