This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Vietnam in Belgium. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Vietnam Embassy and Consulates in Belgium

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Vietnam Embassy in Brussels, Belgium

Vietnam Embassy in Brussels, Belgium
1 Boulevard Général Jacques 1050 Brussels
Phone: +32 0 23 792 737 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Vietnam may close on the following Belgian and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Hung Kings Temple Festival Friday, April 02 1 month
Easter Sunday Monday, April 12 1 month, 2 weeks
Easter Monday Tuesday, April 13 1 month, 2 weeks
Reunification Day Friday, April 30 2 months
Labour Day Saturday, May 01 2 months
Mother's Day Monday, May 10 2 months, 1 week
Ascension Day Friday, May 21 2 months, 3 weeks
Bank Holiday Saturday, May 22 2 months, 3 weeks
Pentecost Sunday Monday, May 31 3 months
Pentecost Monday Tuesday, June 01 3 months
Father's Day Monday, June 14 3 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Vietnamese Embassies/Consulates are there in Belgium?

Vietnam currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Belgium including and Brussels.

2 - Do Belgian citizens need a visa for Vietnam?

Belgian citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Vietnam. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Vietnam in Belgium for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Vietnamese embassies in Belgium?

The Vietnamese representative offices in Belgium will be closed in observance of the following Belgian and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Hung Kings Temple Festival (VN) Fri, Apr 02, 2021 (1 month)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Vietnam vs Belgium

Hanoi, Vietnam time is 6:00 hours ahead of Brussels, Belgium

Brussels, Belgium 19:16PMWednesday, February 24, 2021
Hanoi, Vietnam 01:16AMThursday, February 25, 2021