This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Vietnam in Belgium. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Vietnam Embassy and Consulates in Belgium

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Vietnam Embassy in Brussels, Belgium

Vietnam Embassy in Brussels, Belgium
1 Boulevard Général Jacques 1050 Brussels
Phone: +32 0 23 792 737 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Vietnam may close on the following Belgian and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
French Community Holiday Monday, September 27 15 hours, 35 minutes
All Saints' Day Monday, November 01 1 month
All Souls' Day Tuesday, November 02 1 month
Armistice Day Thursday, November 11 1 month, 2 weeks
German Community Day Monday, November 15 1 month, 2 weeks
Feast of St. Nicholas Monday, December 06 2 months, 1 week
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 2 months, 4 weeks
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 3 months
Three Kings' Day Thursday, January 06 3 months, 1 week
Tet Holiday Sunday, January 23 3 months, 4 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Vietnamese Embassies/Consulates are there in Belgium?

Vietnam currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Belgium including and Brussels.

2 - Do Belgian citizens need a visa for Vietnam?

Belgian citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Vietnam. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Vietnam in Belgium for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Vietnamese embassies in Belgium?

The Vietnamese representative offices in Belgium will be closed in observance of the following Belgian and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2021:

  • French Community Holiday (BE) Mon, Sep 27, 2021 (20 hours, 36 minutes)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Vietnam vs Belgium

Hanoi, Vietnam time is 5:00 hours ahead of Brussels, Belgium

Brussels, Belgium 03:24AMSunday, September 26, 2021
Hanoi, Vietnam 08:24AMSunday, September 26, 2021