This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Vietnam in Austria. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Vietnam Embassy and Consulates in Austria

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Vietnam Embassy in Vienna, Austria

Vietnam Embassy in Vienna, Austria
Felix Mottl – Strasse 20, 1190 Vienna, Austria
Phone: +43 1 368 0755 Working hours: Close now (Open in 5 hours 7 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Vietnam may close on the following Austrian and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
National Day Tuesday, October 26 4 weeks
All Saints' Day Monday, November 01 1 month
Saint Leopold's Day Monday, November 15 1 month, 2 weeks
Immaculate Conception Day Wednesday, December 08 2 months, 1 week
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 2 months, 4 weeks
St. Stephen's Day Sunday, December 26 2 months, 4 weeks
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 3 months
Epiphany Thursday, January 06 3 months, 1 week
Tet Holiday Sunday, January 23 3 months, 3 weeks
Tet Eve Monday, January 24 3 months, 4 weeks
Tet Nguyen Dan Tuesday, January 25 3 months, 4 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Vietnamese Embassies/Consulates are there in Austria?

Vietnam currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Austria including and Vienna.

2 - Do Austrian citizens need a visa for Vietnam?

Austrian citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Vietnam. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Vietnam in Austria for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Vietnamese embassies in Austria?

The Vietnamese representative offices in Austria will be closed in observance of the following Austrian and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2021:

  • National Day (AT) Tue, Oct 26, 2021 (4 weeks)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Vietnam vs Austria

Hanoi, Vietnam time is 5:00 hours ahead of Vienna, Austria

Vienna, Austria 03:53AMMonday, September 27, 2021
Hanoi, Vietnam 08:53AMMonday, September 27, 2021