This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Vietnam in Angola. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Vietnam Embassy and Consulates in Angola

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Vietnam Embassy in Luanda, Angola

Vietnam Embassy in Luanda, Angola
74 Rua Houari Boumediene, Miramar, Luanda, Angola
Phone: + 244 9226 68019 Working hours: Close now (Open in 5 hours 53 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Vietnam may close on the following Angolan and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
All Souls' Day Tuesday, November 02 1 month
Independence Day Thursday, November 11 1 month, 2 weeks
Christmas Day and Family Day Saturday, December 25 2 months, 4 weeks
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 3 months
Tet Holiday Sunday, January 23 3 months, 3 weeks
Tet Eve Monday, January 24 3 months, 4 weeks
Tet Nguyen Dan Tuesday, January 25 3 months, 4 weeks
Tet Holiday Wednesday, January 26 4 months
Tet Holiday Thursday, January 27 4 months
Tet Holiday Friday, January 28 4 months
Tet Holiday Saturday, January 29 4 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Vietnamese Embassies/Consulates are there in Angola?

Vietnam currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Angola including and Luanda.

2 - Do Angolan citizens need a visa for Vietnam?

Angolan citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Vietnam. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Vietnam in Angola for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Vietnamese embassies in Angola?

The Vietnamese representative offices in Angola will be closed in observance of the following Angolan and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2021:

  • All Souls' Day (AO) Tue, Nov 02, 2021 (1 month)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Vietnam vs Angola

Hanoi, Vietnam time is 6:00 hours ahead of Luanda, Angola

Luanda, Angola 03:07AMMonday, September 27, 2021
Hanoi, Vietnam 09:07AMMonday, September 27, 2021

Cities in Angola