This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Vietnam in Algeria. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Vietnam Embassy and Consulates in Algeria

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Vietnam Embassy in Algiers, Algeria

Vietnam Embassy in Algiers, Algeria
30, Chénoua Street, Hydra, Algiers, Algeria.
Phone: +213 23 48 54 70 Working hours: Open now (Close in 2 hours 36 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Vietnam may close on the following Algerian and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Mawlid Friday, October 29 1 month, 1 week
Anniversary of the Revolution Monday, November 01 1 month, 1 week
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 3 months, 1 week
Yennayer Wednesday, January 12 3 months, 3 weeks
Tet Holiday Sunday, January 23 4 months
Tet Eve Monday, January 24 4 months
Tet Nguyen Dan Tuesday, January 25 4 months
Tet Holiday Wednesday, January 26 4 months, 1 week
Tet Holiday Thursday, January 27 4 months, 1 week
Tet Holiday Friday, January 28 4 months, 1 week
Tet Holiday Saturday, January 29 4 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Vietnamese Embassies/Consulates are there in Algeria?

Vietnam currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Algeria including and Algiers.

2 - Do Algerian citizens need a visa for Vietnam?

Algerian citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Vietnam. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Vietnam in Algeria for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Vietnamese embassies in Algeria?

The Vietnamese representative offices in Algeria will be closed in observance of the following Algerian and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Mawlid (DZ) Fri, Oct 29, 2021 (1 month, 1 week)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Vietnam vs Algeria

Hanoi, Vietnam time is 6:00 hours ahead of Algiers, Algeria

Algiers, Algeria 14:25PMMonday, September 20, 2021
Hanoi, Vietnam 20:25PMMonday, September 20, 2021