This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Vietnam in Algeria. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Vietnam Embassy and Consulates in Algeria

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Vietnam Embassy in Algiers, Algeria

Vietnam Embassy in Algiers, Algeria
30, Chénoua Street, Hydra, Algiers, Algeria.
Phone: +213 23 48 54 70 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Vietnam may close on the following Algerian and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Hung Kings Temple Festival Friday, April 02 3 weeks, 6 days
Reunification Day Friday, April 30 1 month, 3 weeks
Labour Day Saturday, May 01 1 month, 3 weeks
Eid-ul-Fitr Monday, May 24 2 months, 2 weeks
Independence Day Monday, July 05 4 months
Eid Al Adha Saturday, July 31 4 months, 3 weeks
Awal Muharram Friday, August 20 5 months, 2 weeks
Ashura Sunday, August 29 5 months, 3 weeks
National Day Thursday, September 02 6 months
Mawlid Friday, October 29 7 months, 3 weeks
Anniversary of the Revolution Monday, November 01 8 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Vietnamese Embassies/Consulates are there in Algeria?

Vietnam currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Algeria including and Algiers.

2 - Do Algerian citizens need a visa for Vietnam?

Algerian citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Vietnam. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Vietnam in Algeria for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Vietnamese embassies in Algeria?

The Vietnamese representative offices in Algeria will be closed in observance of the following Algerian and Vietnamese holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Hung Kings Temple Festival (VN) Fri, Apr 02, 2021 (4 weeks)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Vietnam vs Algeria

Hanoi, Vietnam time is 6:00 hours ahead of Algiers, Algeria

Algiers, Algeria 21:59PMThursday, March 04, 2021
Hanoi, Vietnam 03:59AMFriday, March 05, 2021